Destiny 2  Solstice

Destiny 2 Solstice of Heroes 2022 has returned, with a new mode, new gear, and even a familiar name

For the second year in a row, gamers will be able to celebrate their accomplishments around the solar system and reopen the European Aerial Zone

Every detail regarding Destiny 2 Solstice 2022 has been covered here.

– An episode of “This Week” Season 17 will begin on July 19 with the release of Solstice, according to a blog post by Bungie’s developers.

– Expect the weekly reset to begin at 6 PM BST/10 AM PT/1 PM ET on that day.

As a result, it’s best suited to the most dedicated players, yet some in the community have suggested that the Event Card adds to Destiny’s

Swipe Up to Know Further Information.