How to Delete Tiktok Account

Step1- – To access the “Settings and privacy” screen, go to your profile and tap the three lines in the top right corner.

Step2– Go to Manage account > Delete account once you’ve arrived and select the reason of leaving

Step3- – If you change your mind, you’ll get a message stating that you have 30 days to reactivate your account

Step4- – When you tap “Continue,” you’ll be sent to an account verification screen. If you have a normal account, TikTok will send you a code to enter. 

Step5- – After you’ve verified your information, tap the “Delete account” button one last time to mark your account for deletion. 

Swipe Up for Further Information.