How to reset network settings on iPhone

– Using the iPhone’s “Reset” option in the Settings app, you can easily erase all of your wireless network preferences.

– The data associated with your iPhone’s internet and network connections will be deleted if you reset the network settings.

There are several things you can do before resetting your network settings, like turning on and off Airplane Mode, restarting your iPhone

Many of the iPhone’s functionality, such as email and weather forecasting, require an active internet connection

There may be a need to reset your iPhone’s network settings

Any and all information connected to your iPhone’s internet and network connections will be deleted if you reset its network settings.

Swipe Up to Know Further Information.