STEAM SUMMER SALE 2022

There is no official word from Steam at this time, but gamers can deduce a few things from a teaser film that they will be included in the Steam Summer Sale 2022

The promo featured games such as Ghostwire: Tokyo, Final Fantasy XIV Online, Elder scrolls Online, Cyberpunk 2077, Sims 4, Forza Horizon 5, RUST

It Takes Two were all heavily featured in the second half of the trailer.

Players will be able to save 62% of their money by purchasing this package, since the total cost of all the games

At 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 6pm BST on June 23, the Steam Summer Sale will begin, lasting for two weeks, at the same time.

Players may now can submit nominations for their favourite titles for the Steam Awards.

Swipe Up to Know Further Information.